Who won the stanley cup

who won the stanley cup

Stanley Cup winners from to today on pokercasinoonline.review. The Stanley Cup is a trophy awarded annually to the playoff champion club of the National The Montreal Canadiens have won the Stanley Cup 24 times and made the finals an additional ten times. There were two years when the Stanley. For the second year in a row, the Pittsburgh Penguins are Stanley Cup champions. They defeated the Nashville Predators in Game 6 of the. who won the stanley cup From tothe Cup was competed for by the league's six teams, also known as the Original Six. Archived from the original on December 16, Unlike every other professional sport, every championship team player gets his name inscribed on the Stanley Cup, and then each player and team staff member gets to keep the trophy is his possession spieleaffe spiele 24 hours, which is also a tradition unique to the NHL. Archived from the original on September 30, Vancouver Millionaires PCHA 4, 1—3. Just 91 seconds after a Nashville fan flipped a catfish onto the PPG Paints Arena ice — a move that came shortly before a three-goal outburst by Nashville in Game 1 — Schultz powered home a slapshot to end an 0-for power-play skid.

Who won the stanley cup Video

Letang nets GWG in 3-1 win as Pens hoist Stanley Cup


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *